The Team Behind Our Concierge Services

We have collected professionals of all stripes, and they put their expertise to work every day to help our clients with their real estate needs. Take the time to learn a little bit more about the special people who make up the Jane Lee Team, and then get in contact with us today to learn more about how we can help you.

Leadership

Jane Lee

President

P: 847.295.0800

Dawn Wheldon

Vice President of Sales/Human Resources

P: 847.331.4989

E: dw@janeleehomes.com

The best part about being on the Jane Lee Team is the opportunity to put my passion for design, photography and marketing to use every day.  I love the fast-paced, high-energy environment that the office brings!

Holly Siebeck

Marketing Director

P: 847.582.1142

E: holly@janeleehomes.com

Agents

Dawn Wheldon

Lead Agent/Broker

P: 847.331.4989

E: dw@janeleehomes.com

The best part of my job is being able to bring concierge services to clients with integrity and real results.

Chelsey Sarmento

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.284.0222

E: chelseysarmento@gmail.com

The best part of my job is being able to bring concierge services to clients with integrity and real results.

Eliana Leiva

Realtor/Broker

P: 773.592.0528

E: eliana.sellshomes@gmail.com

Grace Yu

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.749.6557

E: grace@thejaneleeteam.com

Not only does the Jane Lee Team provide concierge service to our clients but takes great care of employees as well!

Ivana Dimitrievska

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.271.3409

E: vdimitrievska22@gmail.com

Jane Zhang

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.420.4342

E: janezhanghomes@gmail.com

Great team work - great marketing! One team - One goal - 100%  Client Satisfaction!

Jena Krajca

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.651.3675

E: jenadreamhomes@gmail.com

Jodi Manning

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.431.1283

E: jodi@thejaneleeteam.com

Margee Gustin

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.828.8065

E: margee@thejaneleeteam.com

Ken Cao

Realtor/Broker

P: 256.361.5993

E: kenccg@yahoo.com

Mariola Rajczakowska

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.754.8364

E: mariolabroker@gmail.com

Megan Parr

Realtor/Broker

P: 312.882.6309

E: megan@thejaneleeteam.com

Melinda Chen

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.609.5981

E: melindac8888@gmail.com

Meet Melinda

Muhammad Saleem

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.323.4703

E: msaleem@thejaneleeteam.com

Meet Muhammad

Noe Lopez

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.932.9139

E: getitsold28@gmail.com

Ralph Claveria

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.274.4073

E: ralph@ralphclaveria.com

I can count on the Jane Lee Team.

Roberta Urbinatti

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.602.2514

E: rurbinatti@gmail.com

Meet Roberta

Sarah Cho

Realtor/Broker

P: 224.383.4044

E: sckfeb14@gmail.com

The high energy level of the Jane Lee Team is unparalleled.

Sharon Peng

Realtor/Broker

P: 224.717.6342

E: peng.sharon@gmail.com

Meet Sharon

The best part of my job is being able to bring concierge services to clients with integrity and real results.

Susan Xu

Realtor/Broker

P: 224.805.9168

E: susanhomes88@gmail.com

Stephanie Orsi

Realtor/Broker

P: 847.682.6774

E: stephanie@thejaneleeteam.com

Meet Stephanie

Vinny Aurora

Realtor/Broker

P: 630.728.8222

E: vinnyaurora.remax@gmail.com

Yana Becker

Realtor/Broker

P: 224.475.9874

E: yanabhomes@gmail.com

Listing

Department Contact: listing@janeleehomes.com

Katlin Gravel

Listing Department Manager

P: 847.902.7992

E: katlin@janeleehomes.com

My job gives me the opportunity to help customers through state-of-the-art marketing. It is wonderful being a part of something so amazing.

Anny Chang

Listing Manager/Videographer

P: 847.582.1777

E: anny@janeleehomes.com

Transaction Team

Transaction Team Contact: clientcare@janeleehomes.com, closing@janeleehomes.com

Dawn Wheldon

Vice President of Sales/Human Resources

P: 847.331.4989

E: dw@janeleehomes.com

Aleksandra Gavrilovic

Transaction Manager

P: 847.582.1294

E: sandra@janeleeteam.com

Christina Hopkins

Transaction Manager

P: 847.295.0349

E: christina@janeleehomes.com

Jodi Manning

Transaction Manager

P: 847.431.1283

E: jodi@janeleehomes.com

Fast paced, and on the go.

Alex Holeczy

Concierge Field Services

P: 847.582.1767

E: alex@janeleehomes.com

Peer Pedersen

Concierge Field Services

P: 847.582.1137

E: peer@janeleehomes.com

Concierge Desk

Closing

Marketing

Marketing Contact: marketing@janeleehomes.com

The best part about being on the Jane Lee Team is the opportunity to put my passion for design, photography and marketing to use every day.  I love the fast-paced, high-energy environment that the office brings!

Holly Siebeck

Marketing Director

P: 847.582.1142

E: holly@janeleehomes.com

Administrative

The best part of my job is being able to bring concierge services to clients with integrity and real results.

John Shang

Managing Broker

P: 847.340.3989

Angelica Mireles

ISA/Broker Assistant

P: 847.582.1772

E: angelica@janeleehomes.com

I like to work here because the boss is full of energy every day.

Sherry Chou

Assistant

P: 847.582.1149

E: sherry@janeleehomes.com

The Jane Lee Team has the best support system.

Ting Li

Administrative Assistant

P: 847.582.1143

E: ting@janeleehomes.com